Styrelsen

Förbundsstyrelsen 2019-2020


Ordförande:
Lena Nilsson, Uppsala, lena.a.nilsson@hv.se

Vice Ordförande:
Gunilla Ekholm, Uppsala, gunillae2@gmail.com

Ordinarie ledamöter:
Bengt Olsen, Uppsala, bengt.olsen@compnet.se
Daniel Svensson, Varberg, dasv71@gmail.com
Maria Engelbrektsson, Sollentuna, maria_engelbrektsson@telia.com
Dagny Fjällström, Boden, dagny.fjallstrom@hotmail.com
Lisbeth Bergman, Piteå, lisbeth.i.bergman@gmail.com
AnnKatrin Noreliusson, Hudiksvall, annkatrin@familjebalans.se
Helena Rönnberg, Stockholm, helena.ronnberg@gmail.com

Suppleanter:
Mats Skog, Åkarp, m.g.skog@tele2.se
Anneli Blomberg, Stockholm, anneliceciliablomberg@gmail.com

Adjungerad till styrelsen:
Lars Ekvall lars.ekvall@ocdforbundet.se
Elisabeth Otterstadh elisabeth.otterstadh@ocdforbundet.se

Experter knutna till styrelsen
Susanne Bejerot, psykiater
Sandra Bates, leg psykolog
Sergej Andréewitch, psykiater
Henrik Pelling, barnpsykiater
Christian Rück, psykiater

Valberedningen
Gustav Tellefsen (sammankallande)
Anna Fredriksson

Uppdaterad: 2019-07-05